Skip to product information
1 of 1

DaBaby - Blame It On Baby (Deluxe) (2021) (Vinyl LP)

DaBaby - Blame It On Baby (Deluxe) (2021) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $69.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $69.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Double vinyl LP pressing. The deluxe version of DaBaby's album, Blame It On Baby, now available on vinyl. The revamped, deluxe edition consists of ten new tracks, including new single "Peephole" and the Black Lives Matter remix of "Rockstar," which was released on June 12th amidst worldwide protests.


GENRE:   Hip Hop / Rap
LABEL:  Interscope Records

A1 Billboard Baby
A2 Practice
A3 Peep Hole
A4 Blind Featuring – Young Thug
A5 No Dribble Featuring – Stunna 4 Vegas
B1 Go
B2 Trouble
B3 Call It Even
B4 TLC Featuring – Gunna
B5 Go First Featuring – Rich Dunk, Stunna 4 Vegas
C1 Can't Stop
C2 Pick Up Featuring – Quavo
C3 Lightskin Shit Featuring – Future, JetsonMade
C4 Talk About It
C5 Sad Shit
C6 Find My Way
C7 Rockstar Featuring – Roddy Ricch
D1 JumpFeaturing – YoungBoy Never Broke Again
D2 Champion
D3 Drop Featuring – A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, London On Da Track
D4 Blame It On Baby
D5 Nasty Featuring – Ashanti, Megan Thee Stallion
D6 Amazing Grace
D7 Rockstar (BLM Remix) Featuring – Roddy Ricch

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
DaBaby - Blame It On Baby (Deluxe) (2021) (Vinyl LP)
DaBaby - Blame It On Baby (Deluxe) (2021) (Vinyl LP)
DaBaby - Blame It On Baby (Deluxe) (2021) (Vinyl LP)
$69.99/ea $0.00