Skip to product information
1 of 1

Deat Grips - Year Of The Snitch (2018) (CD)

Deat Grips - Year Of The Snitch (2018) (CD)

Regular price $27.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

2018 release, the sixth studio album by experimental hip hop group Death Grips. Year Of The Snitch is the follow-up to the 2016 album Bottomless Pit and the 2017 EP Steroids (Crouching Tiger Hidden Gabber Megamix). Death Grips formed Sacramento, California in 2010. The group consists of vocalist MC Ride, drummer and producer Zach Hill, and recording engineer Andy Morin. Death Grips' music combines a variety of styles including hip hop, punk, electronic, noise, and industrial, and has been categorized as experimental hip hop, rap rock, electropunk, industrial hip hop, and punk-rap. The group is known for MC Ride's bleak and cryptic lyrics and aggressive rapping style.

Compact Disc
Brand New
GENRE:  Rap / Hip Hop


1 Death Grips Is Online Featuring – Lucas Abela 3:32

2 Flies 2:33

3 Black Paint 3:49

4 Linda's In Custody 3:30

5 The Horn Section 1:32

6 Hahaha 3:35

7 Shitshow 1:45

8 Streaky 2:56

9 Dilemma Featuring – Andrew Adamson 3:54

10 Little Richard 2:25

11 The Fear 3:21

12 Outro Featuring – Lucas Abela 1:02

13 Disappointed Featuring – Justin Chancellor 3:21

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Deat Grips - Year Of The Snitch (2018) (CD)
Deat Grips - Year Of The Snitch (2018) (CD)
Deat Grips - Year Of The Snitch (2018) (CD)
$27.99/ea $0.00