Skip to product information
1 of 1

DJ Babu - Duck Season Volume 3 (2008) (CD)

DJ Babu - Duck Season Volume 3 (2008) (CD)

Regular price $27.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Babu’s influence in hip-hop started in the 1990s, as he played an essential role in the evolution of the DJ with the Los Angeles collective, the World Famous Beat Junkies. Taking his talents to a higher level, in 1997, he stormed the dj battle scene and was the first to win all 3 categories (Scratching, Beat Juggling, and Teams) at the International Turntablist Federation. This is the 3rd installment of the highly successful Duck Season Series by the Dilated Junkie, DJ Babu. GUEST MCs include: Dilated Peoples, DOOM, MOP, Little Brother, Kardinall Offishall, Bishop Lamont, and many more. All songs produced and arranged by DJ Babu.

FORMAT: Compact Disc
GENRE: Rap / Hip Hop
LABEL: Nature Sounds


1 "DS3 Intro" Dilated Peoples
2 "Dearly Departed" M.O.P
3 "Fan Mail" Little Brother, Joe Scudda, & D-Brock
4 "The Unexpected" Doom & Sean Price
5 "Frozen" Guilty Simpson
6 "East West Connection" A.G
7 "My Opinion" Bishop Lamont
8 "2 Feet" Kardinall Offishall & Rakaa Iriscience
9 "Black & Brown Army" Chace Infinite & Sick Jacken
10 "Graveyardshiftin'" Cali Agents & Roc Marciano
11 "For Whatever It's Worth" Evidence
12 "It's a New Day" M.E.D
13 "O.G." Strong Arm Steady
14 "Guns Gon' Blow" Termanology
15 "That Ain't Gangsta" Likwit Junkies
16 "Meant to Be" Roc 'C'. & Oh No
17 "Sbx2Lax2Ox" Wildchild & Percee-P
18 "Ahead of My Time" Niko

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
DJ Babu - Duck Season Volume 3 (2008) (CD)
DJ Babu - Duck Season Volume 3 (2008) (CD)
DJ Babu - Duck Season Volume 3 (2008) (CD)
$27.99/ea $0.00