Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dr Dre - The Chronic (2023 Reissue) (CD)

Dr Dre - The Chronic (2023 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price $23.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $23.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Australian pressed 2023 CD reissue. The Chronic is the debut studio album by the hip hop producer and rapper Dr. Dre, originally released in 1992. The Chronic was Dr. Dre's first solo album after he departed the hip hop group N.W.A. It features many appearances by then-emerging American rapper Snoop Dogg, who used the album as a launch pad for his own solo career.

FORMATCompact Disc
CONDITIONBrand New / Sealed
GENRE:   Rap / Hip Hop
LABEL:  Interscope

01. Chronic, The (Intro) (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg)
02. F*** Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin') (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, RBX, & Jewell)
03. Let Me Ride (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg & Jewell)
04. The Day The Niggaz Took Over (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, Daz & RBX)
05. Nuthin But A "G" Thang (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg)
06. Deeez Nuuuts (feat. Warren G, Snoop Doggy Dogg & Nate Dogg)
07. Lil' Ghetto Boy (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg)
08. Nigga Witta Gun
09. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg & RBX)
10. $20 Sack Pyramid
11. Lyrical Gangbang (feat. The Lady Of Rage, Kurupt & RBX)
12. High Powered (feat. Thge Lady Of Rage, RBX & Daz)
13. Doctor's Office
14. Stranded On Death Row (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, Bushwick Bill, Kurupt, RBX & The Lady Of Rage)
15. Roach, The (The Chronic Outro) (feat. RBX, The Lady Of Rage & Jewell)
16. Bitches Ain't S*** (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg, Daz, Kurupt & Jewell)


View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Dr Dre - The Chronic (2023 Reissue) (CD)
Dr Dre - The Chronic (2023 Reissue) (CD)
Dr Dre - The Chronic (2023 Reissue) (CD)
$23.99/ea $0.00