Skip to product information
1 of 1

Drake - Scorpion (2018) (Vinyl LP)

Drake - Scorpion (2018) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $64.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $64.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

The sprawling 25-track affair features unreleased Michael Jackson vocals on the track "Don't Matter To Me," a song which appears to be built around previously unreleased music: Paul Anka is listed as a co-writer on the track. Scorpion also included appearances from Static Major, TY Dollah $ign and Jay Z. On "That's How You Feel," Drake samples Nicki Minaj's song "Boss Ass Bitch" and Future appears on "Blue Tint." No I.D., DJ Premier, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Tay Keith, Boi-1da, and Murda Beatz are among the producers credited on the album.

LP SIZE:  12”
GENRE:  R&B / Rap
RECORD LABEL:  Republic Records

A1. Survival

A2. Nonstop

A3. Elevate

A4. Emotionless

A5. God's Plan

A6. I'm Upset

B1. 8 Out Of 10

B2. Mob Ties

B3. Can't Take A Joke

B4. Sandra's Rose

B5. Talk Up feat. Jay Z

B6. Is There More

C1. Peak

C2. Summer Games

C3. Jaded

C4. Nice For What

C5. Finesse

C6. Ratchet Happy Birthday

C7. That's How You Feel

D1. Blue Tint

D2. In My Feelings

D3. Don't Matter To Me feat. Michael Jackson

D4. After Dark feat. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign

D5. Final Fantasy

D6. March 14

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Drake - Scorpion (2018) (Vinyl LP)
Drake - Scorpion (2018) (Vinyl LP)
Drake - Scorpion (2018) (Vinyl LP)
$64.99/ea $0.00