Skip to product information
1 of 1

Drake - Take Care (2011) (Vinyl LP)

Drake - Take Care (2011) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $49.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Platinum selling, Grammy nominated recording artist Drake releases his hotly anticipated sophomore album, TAKE CARE. TAKE CARE is his follow up to THANK ME LATER, Drake's debut full length album that opened up at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart. Features the singles "Headlines" and "Marvin's Room".

LP SIZE:  12”
GENRE:  R&B / Rap
RECORD LABEL:  Republic Records

A1 Over My Dead Body 4:33

A2 Shot For Me 3:45

A3 Headlines 3:26

A4 Crew Love Featuring – Weeknd, The 3:29

B1 Take Care Featuring – Rihanna 4:37

B2 Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude) 8:15

B3 Under Ground Kings 3:32

B4 We'll Be Fine Featuring – Birdman 4:08

C1 Make Me Proud Featuring – Nicki Minaj 3:36

C2 Lord Knows Featuring – Rick Ross 5:08

C3 Cameras / Good Ones Go (Interlude) 7:15

C4 Doing It Wrong 4:25

D1 The Real Her Featuring – Andre 3000, Lil' Wayne* 5:21

D2 Look What You've Done 5:02

D3 HYFR (Hell Ya F***ing Right) Featuring – Lil' Wayne* 3:27

D4 Practice 3:58

D5 The Ride 5:51

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Drake - Take Care (2011) (Vinyl LP)
Drake - Take Care (2011) (Vinyl LP)
Drake - Take Care (2011) (Vinyl LP)
$49.99/ea $0.00