Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eminem - The Eminem Show (Repress) (Vinyl LP)

Eminem - The Eminem Show (Repress) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $89.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $89.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

The Eminem Show is the fourth studio album by American rapper Eminem, released on May 28, 2002 by Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. It was the best-selling album of 2002 in the United States, with sales of 7.6 million copies.[1] At the 2003 Grammy Awards it was nominated for Album of the Year and became Eminem's third LP in four years to win the award for Best Rap Album. On March 7, 2011, the album was certified ten-times-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, [2] making it Eminem's second album to receive a Diamond certification in the United States. Since it's release in 2002, the album sold 10, 500, 000 copies in the United States and more than 23 million copies worldwide. The Eminem Show is a reflective album, featuring Eminem's more personal and serious side. This change gives the album a lighter tone, a departure from his previous albums. One of the most noticeable changes is the generally lighter lyrical content.

GENRE:  Rap / Hip Hop
RECORD LABEL:  Aftermath


01. Curtains Up (skit)
02. White America
03. Business
04. Cleanin Out My Closet
05. Square Dance
06. The Kiss (skit)
07. Soldier
08. Say Goodbye Hollywood
09. Drips feat. Obie Trice
10. Without Me
11. Paul Rosenberg (skit)
12. Sing For The Moment
13. Superman
14. Hailie's Song
15. Steve Berman (skit)
16. When The Music Stops feat. D-12
17. Say What You Say feat. Dr. Dre
18. 'Till I Collapse feat. Nate Dogg
19. My Dad's Gone Crazy feat. Hailie Jade
20. Curtains Close (skit)

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Eminem - The Eminem Show (Repress) (Vinyl LP)
Eminem - The Eminem Show (Repress) (Vinyl LP)
Eminem - The Eminem Show (Repress) (Vinyl LP)
$89.99/ea $0.00