Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eric B. & Rakim: The Complete Collection (2018) (8LP / 2CD Boxset)

Eric B. & Rakim: The Complete Collection (2018) (8LP / 2CD Boxset)

Regular price $399.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $399.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Eric B. & Rakim: The Complete Collection' is a career box set honoring one of the greatest hip-hop duos of all time. Bringing all four of Eric B. & Rakim's joint albums on vinyl, this special edition, one-of-a-kind 8LP box set also features a deluxe booklet, the album's original liner notes, and a 2CD collection containing over 20 rare remixes from 1986 to 1992.

Vinyl LP
LP SIZE: 12"
GENRE Rap / Hip Hop
LABEL:  Geffen
NO. OF CDs 2

Paid In Full
A1 I Ain't No Joke
A2 Eric B. Is On The Cut
A3 My Melody
B1 I Know You Got Soul
B2 Move The Crowd
C1 Paid In Full
C2 As The Rhyme Goes On
C3 Chinese Arithmetic
D1 Eric B. Is President
D2 Extended Beat

Follow The Leader

E1 Follow The Leader
E2 Microphone Fiend
F1 Lyrics Of Fury
F2 Eric B. Never Scared
F3 Just A Beat
G1 Put Your Hands Together
G2 To The Listeners
G3 No Competition
H1 The R
H2 Musical Massacre
H3 Beats For The Listeners

Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em
I1 Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em
I2 No Omega
J1 In The Ghetto
J2 Step Back
K1 Eric B. Made My Day
K2 Run For Cover
K3 Untouchables
L1 Mahogany
L2 Keep 'Em Eager To Listen
L3 Set 'Em Straight

Don't Sweat The Technique
M1 What's On Your Mind
M2 Teach The Children
M3 Pass The Hand Grenade
N1 Casualties Of War
N2 Rest Assured
N3 The Punisher
O1 Relax With Pep
O2 Keep The Beat
O3 What's Going On
P1 Know The Ledge
P2 Don't Sweat The Technique
P3 Kick Along

The Remixes

1 Paid In Full 7 Minutes Of Madness (Coldcut Remix)
2 Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em (Upso Mix)
3 The R (Extended Remix)
4 Casualties Of War (Smooth Mix)
5 Don't Sweat The Technique (Funky Ginger Club Version)
6 My Melody (Original Mix)
7 As The Rhyme Goes On (Pumpin The Turbo Chad Jay In Effect)
8 In The Ghetto (Drums And Rakim Mix)
9 Casualties Of War (Militant Remix)
10 Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em (12" Vocal Version Remix)
11 Move The Crowd (The Wild Bunch Remix)
12 I Know You Got Soul (The Double Trouble Remix)


1 Friends Featuring – Jody Watley
2 Put Your Hands Together (Parkside Mix) 6:09
3 Casualties Of War (Radical Radio Edit) 4:08
4 Paid In Full (Derick B.'s Urban Respray)
5 Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em (45 King Club Mix)
6 Microphone Fiend (Extended Remix)
7 No Omega (Extended Remix Version)
8 Don't Sweat The Technique (UK Flavor Club Version)
9 Casualties Of War (Soul Power Remix)
10 Mahogany (Extended Remix Version)
11 Put Your Hands Together (Fon Force Mix)
12 Let The Rhythm Hit 'Em (Brixton Bass Mix)
13 Move The Crowd (Beatmix By Democrative 3)
14 I Know You Got Soul (The Richie Rich Mega Mix)

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Eric B. & Rakim: The Complete Collection (2018) (8LP / 2CD Boxset)
Eric B. & Rakim: The Complete Collection (2018) (8LP / 2CD Boxset)
Eric B. & Rakim: The Complete Collection (2018) (8LP / 2CD Boxset)
$399.99/ea $0.00