Skip to product information
1 of 1

Local-Mu12 - Everyday People (2024) (Vinyl LP)

Local-Mu12 - Everyday People (2024) (Vinyl LP)

Regular price $54.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $54.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Album features MC Eiht, Smif n Wessun, Guilty Simpson, Torae, Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Oh No, Sadat X, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Punchline, Chi-Ali & more. The artist/producer collective known as Local-Mu12, release their sophomore album “EVERYDAY PEOPLE”. The album features a illustrious list of hip-hop artists including Smif-N-Wessun, Ras Kass, MC Eiht & more. The membership-based collective has members from all over the globe, some having never met. They utilize technology to advance their brand and creativity, sharing one common goal and that’s to win. The album also features a variety of Local-Mu12 members such as Stryfe, Real McKoy, Fokis, James Moore, The Manorail and more.
 GENRE: Rap / Hip Hop
 LABEL: Loyalty Digital Corp.


 A1 Everyday People Featuring – Liteskin
 A2 Detroit Riots Featuring – Guilty Simpson, Stryfe
 A3 Been Through It All Featuring – D-Tunez, MC Eiht, Planet Asia
 A4 All We GotFeaturing – Dana Coppafeel, Jay Crenshaw, Ras Kass, Stryfe
A5 Hood Rich Featuring – Dana Coppafeel, Oh No, Stryfe, The Manorail
 B1 Never Had Featuring – Fokis, Sadat X, Torae
 B2 Overtime Featuring – DJ Grouch, Dana Coppafeel, Edo. G, Stryfe
 B3 Stone Jungle Featuring – DJ Grouch, Fokis, Smif n Wessun
 B4 Veins Featuring – Punchline, Shabaam Sahdeeq
 B5 I'm A Pimp Featuring – Chi-Ali, Fokis, Young P Livin Proof
 B6 Tryna Live Featuring – Dana Coppafeel, Fokis

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Local-Mu12 - Everyday People (2024) (Vinyl LP)
Local-Mu12 - Everyday People (2024) (Vinyl LP)
Local-Mu12 - Everyday People (2024) (Vinyl LP)
$54.99/ea $0.00