Skip to product information
1 of 1

Pete Rock - NY's Finest (2008) (CD)

Pete Rock - NY's Finest (2008) (CD)

Regular price $29.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Pete Rock revolutionized Rap production through groundbreaking studio wizardry. He made remixes matter more than the original songs. He introduced dramatic, forceful horns to raps sonic discussion. This is his first studio album in 4 years which includes all songs that were produced by Pete Rock himself and includes such heavy hitting artists as Jim Jones, Styles P, Redman, Little Brother, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Green Latern and many more!!!

FORMAT: Compact Disc
GENRE: Rap / Hip Hop
LABEL: Nature Sounds


1. Pete Intro
2. We Roll (feat. Jim Jones and Max B)
3. Till I Retire
4. 914 (feat. Styles P and Sheek Louch)
5. Questions (ft. Royal Flush)
6. Best Believe (feat. Redman and LD)
7. Ready Fe War (feat. Chip Fu and Renee Neufville [formerly of Zhane])
8. Don't Be Mad
9. Bring Yall Back (feat. Little Brother)
10. The Best Kept Secret (feat. Lords of the Underground)
11. That's What I Am Talking About (feat. Rell)
12. The PJ's (feat. Raekwon and Masta Killa)
13. Made Man (feat. Tarrey Torae)
14. Let's Go (feat. Doo Wop)
15. Comprehend (feat. Papoose)

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Pete Rock - NY's Finest (2008) (CD)
Pete Rock - NY's Finest (2008) (CD)
Pete Rock - NY's Finest (2008) (CD)
$29.99/ea $0.00