Skip to product information
1 of 1

Roc Marciano - Mt. Marci (2021) (CD)

Roc Marciano - Mt. Marci (2021) (CD)

Regular price $29.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Mt. Marci is the 8th studio album from legendary emcee / producer Roc Marciano. This new album is in conjunction with Josue Thomas of The Gallery Dept, and without question is a must have for the true music / Roc Marciano fan. This is Art That Kills.

FORMAT: Compact Disc
GENRE: Rap / Hip Hop
LABEL: Fat Beats


1 Intro (Allegories)
2 Downtown '81
3 Covid Cough Featuring – Schoolboy Q
4 Wheat 40's
5 Spirit Cookin' Featuring – Action Bronson
6 Pimps Don't Wear Rabbits
7 Butterfly Effect
8 The Eye Of Whorus Featuring – Stove God Cooks
9 Steel Vagina
10 Broadway Billy Featuring – Kool Keith
11 Baby Powder
12 Trenchcoat Wars
13 Wicked Days Featuring – Trent Truce
14 Garbage Pal Kids
15 Crockett N Tubbs
16 Mt. Marci


View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Roc Marciano - Mt. Marci (2021) (CD)
Roc Marciano - Mt. Marci (2021) (CD)
Roc Marciano - Mt. Marci (2021) (CD)
$29.99/ea $0.00