Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Game - Born 2 Rap (2020) (2CD Set)

The Game - Born 2 Rap (2020) (2CD Set)

Regular price $39.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The Game, two-time GRAMMY® Award nominated multiplatinum Compton rapper, songwriter, producer, actor, and entrepreneur. He locked down a place in the pantheon alongside greats of both coasts by a combination of bar-for-bar bravado, provocative observation, hard-hitting hooks, and sharp introspection. And now the prolific rapper returns with his 9th album fittingly titled, Born 2 Rap. Collaborated on the album with artists such as Ed Sheeran, Miguel, Anderson .Paak, Nipsey Hussle, 21 Savage, Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, and many more.

FORMAT: Compact Disc


GENRE:  Rap / Hip Hop

LABEL:  Entertainment One




Disc One

1. (Intro) City Of Sin (Feat. Ed Sheeran)

2. No Smoke (Feat. Miguel, Travis Barker)

3. Five Hundred Dollar Candles (Feat. Dom Kennedy)

4. The Light

5. Carmen Electra (Feat. Mozzy, OSBE Chill, Tobi)

6. Dead Homies (Feat. Red Cafe)

7. Gold Daytonas (Feat. Dom Kennedy)

8. West Side

9. 40 Ounce Love (Feat. Just Liv)

10. Gucci Flip Flops


Disc Two

1. Born 2 Rap

2. Welcome Home (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)

3. Help Me (Interlude) (Feat. Sly)

4. I Didnt Wanna Write This Song (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

5. The Code (Feat. 21 Savage)

6. Stay Down (Feat. Bryson Tiller)

7. Hug The Block

8. Ask For Me

9. Stainless (Feat. Anderson.Paak)

10. Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild (Feat. Chris Brown)

11. Blood Thicker Than Water (Feat. Trey Songz)

12. Rewind 2

13. One Life (Feat. J. Stone And Masego)

14. Cross On Jesus Back (Feat. D Smoke)

15. Roadside (Feat. Ed Sheeran)

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
The Game - Born 2 Rap (2020) (2CD Set)
The Game - Born 2 Rap (2020) (2CD Set)
The Game - Born 2 Rap (2020) (2CD Set)
$39.99/ea $0.00