Skip to product information
1 of 1

Usher - Coming Home (2024) (Limited Edition Clear Colour Vinyl LP)

Usher - Coming Home (2024) (Limited Edition Clear Colour Vinyl LP)

Regular price $69.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $69.99 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Double clear vinyl. Usher has changed music, culture, and countless lives. The multiple GRAMMY Award-winning diamond-selling international megastar, actor, dancer, entrepre- neur, and philanthropist inspires change yet again in 2023 and beyond. Selling over 80 million records worldwide and collecting dozens of awards, he has simultaneously lit up the small screen on NBC’s The Voice and the big screen in blockbusters such as Hustlers. He has also tirelessly distinguished himself as a devout humanitarian, raising tens of millions of dollars for various causes and uplifting youth via his New Look Foundation. Since 1999 he has been providing opportunities for young people in underserved communities and enabling them to flourish and achieve seemingly impossible dreams. A true outlier, he is equally at home on the stage of his sold out My Way Las Vegas residency as he was on a 2016 government cultural mission to Cuba as part of President Barack Obama’s Presidential Committee for Arts and Humanities. This album marks the creative reunion of Usher and L.A. Reid, who haven’t worked together since 2004’s Diamond certified Confessions. The album was mainly recorded in Atlanta, GA with many of Atlanta’s hottest producers including Sean Garrett, Lil John, The Avila Brothers, Mel & Mus, Tricky Stewart, Rico Love, The-Dream, Jermaine Dupri, D Mile among many others. USHER is the 2024 Apple Music Super Bowl LVIII Halftime Show Performer.

GENRE: R&B / Urban
LABEL: Mega / Gamma


A1 Keep On Dancin' 3:11
A2 Good Good Featuring – 21 Savage, Summer Walker 4:06
A3 A-Town Girl Featuring – Latto 3:00
A4 Cold Blooded Featuring – The-Dream 3:33
A5 Coming Home 3:17
B1 Kissing Strangers 3:04
B2 Risk it All Featuring – H.E.R. 3:20
B3 Bop 3:09
B4 Stone Kold Freak 3:28
B5 Ruin Featuring – Pheelz 3:43
C1 Big 3:35
C2 On The Side 3:45
C3 I Am The Party 3:02
C4 I Love U 3:39
C5 Please U 2:58
D1 Luckiest Man 3:18
D2 Margiela 3:22
D3 Room In A Room 3:14
D4 One Of Them Ones 2:18
D5 Standing Next To You (Remix) Featuring – Jungkook 3:34


View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Usher - Coming Home (2024) (Limited Edition Clear Colour Vinyl LP)
Usher - Coming Home (2024) (Limited Edition Clear Colour Vinyl LP)
Usher - Coming Home (2024) (Limited Edition Clear Colour Vinyl LP)
$69.99/ea $0.00